skip to main content

School Info

2021-2022 Calendar
Top of Page

2021-2022 Bell Schedule
Top of Page

Directions to Yerba BuenaTop of Page

Contact Information
Top of Page

To contact us, call 408-347-4700
Principal: Mary Pollett
Email: pollettm@esuhsd.org
Phone: 408-347-4710
Principal's secretary: Bertha Zamora 408-347-4711
 
Assistant Principal Educational Development: Hien Doan
Email: DoanH@esuhsd.org
Phone: 408-347-4720
Counseling Technician: Vicki Mendoza 408-347-4721
 
Assistant Principal Administrative: Marco Osuna
Email: osunam@esuhsd.org
Phone: 408-347-4730
Attendance secretary: Rebecca Feliciano 408-347-4731
 
Activities Director: Viet Trinh 408-347-4952; trinhv@esuhsd.org
Counseling:
Vernise Gutierrez: 408-347-4742; gutierrezv@esuhsd.org
Melissa Gunn: 408-347-4743; gunnm@esuhsd.org
Richard Van: 408-347-4935; vanr@esuhsd.org
Lina Vasquez: 408-347-4749; vasquezmartinezm@esuhsd.org
Sayako Uchida: 408-347-7450; uchidas@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor A-L: Leslie Olivar- Barton 408-347-4718; doanh@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor M-Z: Manuel Vasquez 408-347-4713; vasquezm@esuhsd.org
Attendance Clerk: Luz Juarez-Morales: 408-347-4756
Support Services Tech/ Book Room: Nhan Dinh: 408-347-4892; dinhnh@esuhsd.org
Registrar: Anabel Velasquez 408-347-4751; velasqueza@esuhsd.org
School Bank: TBD 408-347-4732;
Food Services: Angelina Tellez 408-347-4736
Parent Center:
Dalia Borrego: 408-347-4716
TBD: 408-347-4717
Social Worker: Jennifer Pastran: 408-347-4734