School Info

Directions_to_Yerba_Buena Card IconDirections to Yerba BuenaTop of Page

Bell_Schedules Card IconBell SchedulesTop of Page

 Collaboration

 Period  Time
 1st
 7:30 - 8:05
 Break
 8:05 - 8:15
 2nd  8:20 - 9:00
 3rd
 9:05 - 9:40
 Brunch
 9:40 - 9:55
 4th  10:00 - 10:35
 5th
 10:40 - 11:15
 Lunch
 11:15 - 11:55
 6th
 12:00 - 12:35
 7th  12:40 - 1:15
 Collab  1:20 - 2:30
              
 

 Traditional

 Period Time
 1st  7:30 - 8:25
 2nd  8:30 - 9:25
 Brunch   9:25 - 9:40
 3rd  9:45 - 10:40
 4th  10:45 - 11:40
 Lunch 11:40 - 12:20
5th 12:25 - 1:20 
 6th  1:25 - 2:20
 7th  2:25 - 3:20

 Assembly

 Period Time
 1st  7:30 - 8:15
 2nd  8:20 - 9:05
 Brunch  9:05 - 9:20
 3rd  9:25 - 10:10
 4th  10:15 - 11:00
 Assembly  11:05 - 12:00
 Lunch  12:00 - 12:40
 5th  12:45 - 1:30
 6th  1:35 - 2:20
 7th  2:25 - 3:10
  
 

Even Block Schedule

 Period  Time
 2nd Period  
 8:20 - 9:55
 Advisory
 9:55 -11:00
 Lunch
 11:00 - 11:40
 4th Period
 11:45 - 1:20
 Break  1:20 - 1:35
 6th Period
 1:40 - 3:15

 Odd Block Schedule

 Period  Time
 1st Period  7:30 - 9:05
 Break  9:05 - 9:15
 3rd Period  9:20 - 11:00
 Lunch  11:00 - 11:40
 5th Period  11:45 - 1:20
 Break  1:20 - 1:35
 7th Period  1:40 - 3:15

Contact_Information Card IconContact InformationTop of Page

To contact us, call 408-347-4700

Principal: Tom Huynh
Email: huynhtom@esuhsd.org
Phone: 408-347-4710
Principal's secretary: Yolanda Davila 408-347-4711
 
Assistant Principal Educational Development: Mary Pollett
Email: pollettm@esuhsd.org
Phone: 408-347-4720
Counseling Technician: Vicki Mendoza 408-347-4721
 
Assistant Principal Administrative: Maria Solis
Email: solism@esuhsd.org
Phone: 408-347-4730
Attendance secretary: Rebecca Feliciano 408-347-4731
 
Activities Director: Viet Trinh 408-347-4931; trinhv@esuhsd.org
Counseling:
Rudy Kelly: 408-347-4742; kellyr@esuhsd.org
Melissa Gunn: 408-347-4743; gunnm@esuhsd.org
Susan Nguyen: 408-347-4935; nguyensu@esuhsd.org
Lina Vasquez: 408-347-4749; vasquezmartinezm@esuhsd.org
Sayako Uchida: 408-347-7450; uchidas@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor A-L: Alex Rivera 408-347-4718; riveraa@esuhsd.org
Student Advisor M-Z: Manuel Vasquez 408-347-4713; vasquezm@esuhsd.org
Attendance Clerk: Viola Corona: 408-347-4756
Support Services Tech/ Book Room: Bertha Zamora: 408-347-4733; zamorab@esuhsd.org
Registrar: Anabel Velasquez 408-347-4751; velasqueza@esuhsd.org
School Bank: Sally Rodriquez 408-347-4732;
Food Services: Susan Paxton 408-347-4736
Parent Center:
Dalia Borrego: 408-347-4716
Linh To: 408-347-4717
Social Worker: Jennifer Pastran: 408-347-4734